Bestyrelse

Pr. 1/12.2018

Formand

Lene Jensen
E-mail:  lene@dragracing.dk
   

Næstformand

Bo Johansen
E-mail: bo@dragracing.dk

Kasserer
Joan-1
Joan Larsen
E-mail: joan@dragracing.dk
Bestyelsesmedlemmer
Ole Kristoffersen
E-mail: ole@dragracing.dk  

Rene Scholtz
E-mail: rene@dragracing.dk

Morten Hansen
E-mail: morten@dragracing.dk

Michael Palmund
E-mail: michael@dragracing.dk

Suppleant
Garth Haworth
E-mail: garth@dragracing.dk

   
   
Klubbens Bank
Reg – Konto nummer:  1551 – 0010075386
Klubbens Giro Nummer :  1007 5386
Klubbens Mobile Pay nr.:  61234
 

 

Powered by WordPress