Bestyrelse

Pr. 2/3.2019

Formand


Lene Jensen
E-mail:  lene@dragracing.dk

Næstformand


Bo Johansen
E-mail: bo@dragracing.dk

Kasserer

Joan-1
Joan Larsen
E-mail: joan@dragracing.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Rene Scholtz
E-mail: rene@dragracing.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ole Kristoffersen
E-mail: ole@dragracing.dk  

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Michael Palmund
E-mail: michael@dragracing.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Morten Hansen
E-mail: morten@dragracing.dk

Suppleant

Garth Haworth
E-mail: garth@dragracing.dk

 

 

Klubbens Bank
Reg – Konto nummer:  1551 – 0010075386
Klubbens Giro Nummer :  1007 5386
Klubbens Mobile Pay nr.:  61234

 

 

Powered by WordPress